Ansatte

       

               

Øivind Krog Nilsen
Daglig leder
Dir: 22 99 90 09
nilsen@kontrollelektro.no

 

Marius Aas Lilloe-Wall
COO/Operativ leder
Dir: 22 99 90 07
marius@kontrollelektro.no

     

Cato Bekkesletten
Regnskapsfører
Dir: 22 99 90 02
regnskap@kontrollelektro.no   

     

Morten Selfors 
Seniorkonsulent
Dir:22 99 90 05

morten@kontrollelektro.no
  

 

Jan Arnesen
Seniorkonsulent
Dir: 22 99 90 14
jan@kontrollelektro.no
   

 

Frank Sandøy
Servicetekniker
Dir: 22 99 90 06
frank@kontrollelektro.no
support@kontrollelektro.no

 

Morten Ruud
Servicetekniker
Dir: 22 99 90 11
ruud@kontrollelektro.no
support@kontrollelektro.no